Latest Products http://www.durgadrillingrig.com Latest Products Thu, 19 May 2022 19:56:17 +0530 en-us http://www.durgadrillingrig.com Drilling Rig http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/drilling-rig.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/drilling-rig.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available with Centre load, the Drilling Rig offered by us is on a huge demand in the market. The Drilling Rig that we manufacture has high capacity and is appreciated for its efficacy, durability, high functionality and other factors that make it even more demanding in the market. Water Well Drilling Rigs http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/water-well-drilling-rigs.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/water-well-drilling-rigs.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Water Well Drilling Rigs. We also make available Down Hole Hammer Drilling Rigs, Direct Rotary Drilling Rigs, etc. Down Hole Hammer Drilling Rigs http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/down-hole-hammer-drilling-rigs.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/down-hole-hammer-drilling-rigs.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the preeminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Down Hole Hammer Drilling Rigs. The Rigs we make available known for their strong engineering design. Our Rig comes with side control panel and water seivel. direct rotary drilling rigs http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/direct-rotary-drilling-rigs.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/direct-rotary-drilling-rigs.htm Sun, 28 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company is an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Direct Rotary Drilling Rigs. The Rigs we make available are manufactured using the latest technology at our well-organized workshop with all modern facilities. Reverse Circulation Drilling Rigs http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/reverse-circulation-drilling-rigs.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/reverse-circulation-drilling-rigs.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are enlisted among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Reverse Circulation Drilling Rigs. Our Drilling Rigs are manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms. Core Soil Sampling Drilling Rigs http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/core-soil-sampling-drilling-rigs.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/core-soil-sampling-drilling-rigs.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Core Soil Sampling Drilling Rigs. The Rigs we make available come with 1.5 Ton hydraulic winch. Blast Hole Drilling Rigs http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/blast-hole-drilling-rigs.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/blast-hole-drilling-rigs.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Blast Hole Drilling Rigs. Our Rigs are manufactured using advanced technology. In order to cater the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Rigs in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Tractor Mounted Drilling Rigs http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/tractor-mounted-drilling-rigs.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/tractor-mounted-drilling-rigs.htm Sun, 28 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Tractor Mounted Drilling Rigs. The Drilling Rigs offered us are known their robust construction and long functional life. Our experts carry out various quality-tests on the Rigs before the final dispatch. Drill Rig Compressor http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/drill-rig-compressor.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/drill-rig-compressor.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Drill Rig Compressors. The Compressors offered by us are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Friction Welded Induction Hardened Drill Rods http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/friction-welded-induction-hardened-drill-rods.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/friction-welded-induction-hardened-drill-rods.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is enlisted among the proficient Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Friction Welded Induction Hardened Drill Rods. The Drill Rods offered by us are manufactured using advanced technology at our state-of-the-art manufacturing units. Hand Pump http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/deep-well-hand-pump.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/deep-well-hand-pump.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Deep Well Hand Pump. The Pumps offered by us are accredited for their reliable performance, long functional life and excellent quality. Articulated Wheel Loader http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/articulated-wheel-loader.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/articulated-wheel-loader.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a proficient Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Articulated Wheel Loader.  The Wheel Loaders we make available come with single lever operation and excellent maneuverability. Our Loaders have a bucket capacity of 1.4 m. wheeled loader http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/articulated-loader.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/articulated-loader.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aritculated Wheeled loader can be used  for handling the loose material  for loading in  dumpers or trucks. water drilling rig http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/.htm Sat, 18 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering water drilling rig. Dth drilling rig mounted on truck chassis capable of drilling 50 to 600 mtr depth and dia. 4inches to 20 inches in rock tractor mounted drilling rig http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/tractor-mounted-drilling-rig.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/tractor-mounted-drilling-rig.htm Sat, 18 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 tractor mounted rig can be used for pilling work, blast hole drilling, hand pump drilling etc this can be mounted on any 4x4 60 hp and above tractor. having power stearing. drilling rig accessaries http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/drilling-rig-accessaries.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/drilling-rig-accessaries.htm Sat, 18 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 we are mfg and exporter of the all type of drilling accesseries  tools and tackled  needed for operation along with consumable tools like hammer, bit, rr bits, mud mump, drill rod, recovery tools, guide, sub, stabliser etc. Dth Drilling Rig http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/dth-drilling-rig.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/dth-drilling-rig.htm Sat, 18 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Available with Centre load, the Drilling Rig offered by us is on a huge demand in the market. The Drilling Rig that we manufacture has high capacity and is appreciated for its efficacy, durability, high functionality and other factors that make it even more demanding in the market.