Latest Products http://www.durgadrillingrig.com Latest Products Sun, 31 May 2020 09:45:47 +0530 en-us http://www.durgadrillingrig.com Drilling Rig http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/drilling-rig.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/drilling-rig.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available with Centre load, the Drilling Rig offered by us is on a huge demand in the market. The Drilling Rig that we manufacture has high capacity and is appreciated for its efficacy, durability, high functionality and other factors that make it even more demanding in the market. Tractor Mounted Dozer http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/tractor-mounted-dozer.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/tractor-mounted-dozer.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Provided by us, is Tractor Mounted Dozer of unmatched quality that brings huge appreciation for the company and its engineers. The main frame of Tractor Mounted Dozer offered by us is fabricated from steel plate of 25 mm thickness. Furthermore, the Tractor Mounted Dozer is available with optional hydraulic power that is assisted with the Stearing system for smooth operation. Rickshaw Dumper Placer http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/dumper-placer.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/dumper-placer.htm Wed, 13 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the foremost Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers offering Rickshaw Dumper Placer to the clients. We have available with us Rickshaw Dumper Placer of unsurpassed quality that is made to meet varied needs of the clients. The Rickshaw Dumper Placer that we offer is available in different capacities that are calculated as per the weight of vehicles. Water Well Drilling Rigs http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/water-well-drilling-rigs.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/water-well-drilling-rigs.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Water Well Drilling Rigs. We also make available Down Hole Hammer Drilling Rigs, Direct Rotary Drilling Rigs, etc. Down Hole Hammer Drilling Rigs http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/down-hole-hammer-drilling-rigs.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/down-hole-hammer-drilling-rigs.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the preeminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Down Hole Hammer Drilling Rigs. The Rigs we make available known for their strong engineering design. Our Rig comes with side control panel and water seivel. direct rotary drilling rigs http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/direct-rotary-drilling-rigs.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/direct-rotary-drilling-rigs.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Direct Rotary Drilling Rigs. The Rigs we make available are manufactured using the latest technology at our well-organized workshop with all modern facilities. Reverse Circulation Drilling Rigs http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/reverse-circulation-drilling-rigs.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/reverse-circulation-drilling-rigs.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are enlisted among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Reverse Circulation Drilling Rigs. Our Drilling Rigs are manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms. Core Soil Sampling Drilling Rigs http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/core-soil-sampling-drilling-rigs.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/core-soil-sampling-drilling-rigs.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Core Soil Sampling Drilling Rigs. The Rigs we make available come with 1.5 Ton hydraulic winch. Blast Hole Drilling Rigs http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/blast-hole-drilling-rigs.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/blast-hole-drilling-rigs.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Blast Hole Drilling Rigs. Our Rigs are manufactured using advanced technology. In order to cater the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Rigs in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Tractor Mounted Drilling Rigs http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/tractor-mounted-drilling-rigs.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/tractor-mounted-drilling-rigs.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Tractor Mounted Drilling Rigs. The Drilling Rigs offered us are known their robust construction and long functional life. Our experts carry out various quality-tests on the Rigs before the final dispatch. Drill Rig Compressor http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/drill-rig-compressor.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/drill-rig-compressor.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Drill Rig Compressors. The Compressors offered by us are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Friction Welded Induction Hardened Drill Rods http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/friction-welded-induction-hardened-drill-rods.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/friction-welded-induction-hardened-drill-rods.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is enlisted among the proficient Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Friction Welded Induction Hardened Drill Rods. The Drill Rods offered by us are manufactured using advanced technology at our state-of-the-art manufacturing units. Hand Pump http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/deep-well-hand-pump.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/deep-well-hand-pump.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Deep Well Hand Pump. The Pumps offered by us are accredited for their reliable performance, long functional life and excellent quality. Articulated Wheel Loader http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/articulated-wheel-loader.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/articulated-wheel-loader.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a proficient Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Articulated Wheel Loader.  The Wheel Loaders we make available come with single lever operation and excellent maneuverability. Our Loaders have a bucket capacity of 1.4 m. tractor loader http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/front-end-mounted-tractor-loader.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/front-end-mounted-tractor-loader.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a successful Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Front End Mounted Tractor Loader. Our Tractor Loaders have complete phosphorous bronze bushing at hinges. In addition, the Loaders have forged bucket teeth. wheeled loader http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/articulated-loader.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/articulated-loader.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aritculated Wheeled loader can be used  for handling the loose material  for loading in  dumpers or trucks. Mini Tractor http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/mini-tractor.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/mini-tractor.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Mini Tractor. The Tractors offered by us ensure uniform depth throughout the field.  Compact design, automatic depth control and long service life are some of the attributes of our Tractors. Wheeled Loader http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/wheeled-loader.htm http://www.durgadrillingrig.com/wheeled-loader.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Wheeled Loader. The Loaders offered by us features double pump shunt technology. Known for their high efficiency and reliable performance, our Loaders are manufactured using quality-tested components.